John Polce Schedule of Events
Weekly Events
Every Sunday! Mass St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
10:00 am
Every Wednesday!
Prayer Meeting
Mary Queen of Martyrs Parish Hall - 385 Central Ave, Seekonk, MA
7:00 pm
Every Thursday!
Body of Christ Meeting - St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
2018 Events
Fri, Feb 2 Damascus Road Coffeehouse - Dartmouth Bible Church
52 Morton Ave, North Dartmouth,MA 02747
7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 3  Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Feb 6 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17 Fire Escape Coffee House
159 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA
8:00 pm
Sat, March 3 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, March 6 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Thur, March 8 Concert!
St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, April 3 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, April 7 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Fri, April 27 The Mill Cafe - 45 River St, Milbury, MA 7:30 pm
Tues, May 1 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, May 5 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Fri, June 1 Damascus Road Coffeehouse - Dartmouth Bible Church
52 Morton Ave, North Dartmouth,MA 02747
7:30 pm
Sat, June 2 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, June 5 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Thurs, June 14 Concert!
St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, July 3 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, July 7 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 4 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Aug 7 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Sept 1 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Sept 4 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Sept 8 Fire Escape Coffee House
159 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA
8:00 pm
Thurs, Sept 13 Concert!
St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Sept 22 Cafe Con Dios - Faith Church
22 Faith Ave, Auburn, MA
8:00 pm
Tues, Oct 2 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 6 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Nov 6 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 1 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield ,RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Dec 4 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Thurs, Dec 13 Concert!
St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm

							

E-Mail for booking information: bookings@johnpolce.com
To place an order for CDs click here!
Or write to:
John Polce
Post Office Box 668
Forestdale, RI 02824-0668

©2018 www.johnpolce.com